Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Friday & Saturday, December 26 & 27

Funny Farm at Crest Lanes, 3390 Youngstown Road SE, Warren, OH -- Show Time: 8:45 PM -- Tickets are $17.50 -- Phone: (330) 759-HAHA (4242) -- Buy Tickets at: funnyfarmcrestlanes.laughstub.com

Friday - Tuesday, January 2-6

Holland America Lines-- MS Zuiderdam

Thursday - Tuesday, January 8-13

Holland America Lines -- MS Maasdam

Friday, February 13

The Rococo Theatre with The Keystone Light Friends of The Bob & Tom Show Comedy Tour with Dwight Slade, Dave Dyer, Chick McGee, 140 N 13th Street , Lincoln, NE -- Show Time: 7:30 PM -- Tickets are $35.00 & $29.00 (Includes $1 Red Cross Donation & Facility Fee) -- Buy Tickets at: etix.com

Friday, February 20

The State Theater, Wheelz 104.5 and The State Theatre Presents: Comedians as Heard on the Bob & Tom Show with Dan St. Paul, 913 Washington Avenue, Bay City, MI -- Show Time is 7:00 PM -- Tickets are $22 -- Buy Tickets at etix.com

Saturday, February 21

The Norris Center, 755 8th Ave S., Naples, FL -- Show Time: 7:30 PM, Tickets are $22 -- For Tickets go to: naplesgov.com

Thursday-Wednesday, February 26-March 4

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Dream

Saturday, March 7

Yes Theater, 328 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN -- Details TBA

Friday-Wednesday, March 13-18

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Liberty

Friday, April 10

The State Theater with The Keystone Light Friends of The Bob & Tom Show Comedy Tour, 1307 J, Street, Modesto, CA, with Costaki Economopoulos & Drew Hastings -- Show time: 7:00 PM -- Tickets are $28.00 & $34.00 (Includes $1 Red Cross Donation & Facility Fee) -- For Tickets go to: thestate.org

Saturday, April 11

The Depot presents The Keystone Light Friends of The Bob & Tom Show Comedy Tour with Costaki Economopoulos & Drew Hastings , 400 W. South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT -- Show times: 7:00 PM & 9:30 PM -- $28.50 (Includes $1 Red Cross Donation & Facility Fee) -- For Tickets go to: smithstix.com

The Above Dates are Tim's Shows Open to the Public. For a Look at Tim's Complete Calendar, CLICK HERE.

Tim in a Club
Look! He blends into the background!