Tour Dates

August 2019

Monday, August 19

Corporate Show -- Fairmont, MN

Monday, August 26 - Saturday, August 31

Carnival Cruise Lines--The Valor (New Orleans, LA)

September 2019

Thursday, September 5

Dubuque Regional Humane Society Tails at Twilight Annual Fundraiser at the Grand River Center, 500 Bell Street, Dubuque, IA -- Registration starts at 5:30 PM -- More details TBA at dbqhumane.org

Friday, September 6 - Saturday, September 7

Thrasher Opera House with Emo Philips, 506 Mill Street, Green Lake, WI -- Showtime: 7:30 PM -- Tickets: $22.00 -- Buy Tickets at riponcomputer.com

Saturday, September 28 - Thursday, October 3

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Valor (New Orleans, LA)

October 2019

Wednesday, October 23

Corporate Show -- Lake Ozark, MO

November 2019

Saturday, November 2

Cancer SUX Comedy Rox Fundraiser at Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center, 300 3rd Street, Sioux City, IA -- Showtime: 8:00 PM -- Phone: 712-234-1100 -- More Details TBA

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4

Corporate Holiday Party -- Oskaloosa, IA

Friday, December 13

Corporate Show -- Fargo, ND

Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Booking Information

If you'd like information about booking Tim for an appearance (TV, radio, club, corporate or private), please leave him an e-mail message, or call him at (708) 403-8510.