Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Thursday-Saturday, March 2-4

Ann Arbor Comedy Club, 212 S. Fourth Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI, Show Times: Thurs 8 PM; Fri & Sat 8 & 10:30 PM -- Tickets are: Thurs $10 & $12; Fri & Sat $13 & $15 -- Phone: (734) 996-9080 -- Get Tickets: aacomedy.com

Thursday-Monday, March 9-13

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Sensation, Miami, FL

Monday-Saturday, March 13-8

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Sensation, Miami, FL

Saturday-Thursday, March 18-23

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Sensation, Miami, FL

Saturday, March 25

103.7 The Fox Presents Comedy Spotlight at The Main Event, 2nd Street SE, Mason City, IA, Show Times: 7 & 9:30 PM -- Tickets are: $15 in advance & $18 at the door -- For info call: (641) 421-7744 or go to: klkkfm.com

Saturday, April 1

Brown County Playhouse, 70 S Van Buren St, Nashville, IN -- Show Time is 7:30 PM -- Tickets are $21 -- All ages show -- Buy Tickets: apps.vendini.com

Monday-Saturday, April 3-8

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Valor

Friday, April 28

The Gala with Bob Zany, Sponsored by 105.3 WOW-FM, 2602 Park Blvd, Lincoln, NE -- Show time: 8:00 PM -- Tickets are $25 -- for Tickets, go to: 1053wow.com

Saturday, April 29

venue TBA with Bob Zany, Sponsored by V100, Topeka, KS

Thursday, July 20

Zanies St. Charles at the Pheasant Run Resort, 4051 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL -- Show times: Thurs & Fri at 8:00 PM; Sat at 7:30 & 9:45 PM -- Tickets are $20 -- For more info & to buy tickets, go to: zanies.com

The Above Dates are Tim's Shows Open to the Public. For a Look at Tim's Complete Calendar, CLICK HERE.

Tim in a Club
Look! He blends into the background!