Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Friday, February 23 - Saturday, February 24

Penguin's Comedy Club, 208 2nd Ave. S.E. Cedar Rapids, IA - Showtime is 8:00 PM - Tickets are $15 - $17 - Phone: (319) 362-8133 - Buy Tickets: penguinscomedyclub.com

Friday, March 2 - Thursday, March 8

Carnival Cruise Lines - The Triumph (New Orleans, LA)

Friday, March 9 - Saturday, March 10

Mason City Limits, 114 E. Chestnut, Mason City, IL -- Showtime is 8:00 PM - Phone: (217) 482-LAFF - For Tickets and info go to: mclimits.com

Wednesday, March 28 - Saturday, March 31

Carnival Cruise Lines - The Miracle (Belize to Tampa)

Saturday, March 31 - Tuesday, April 3

Carnival Cruise Lines - The Miracle (Tampa to Mahagony Bay)

Saturday, April 21

Norris Center, 755 Eight Avenue South, Naples, FL - Show time: 7:30 PM -- More details TBA

Wednesday, June 20

Ho Chunk Casino, W9010 Highway 54 East, Black River Falls, WI - 2 Shows -- Details TBA

The Above Dates are Tim's Shows Open to the Public. For a Look at Tim's Complete Calendar, CLICK HERE.

Tim in a Club
Look! He blends into the background!