Tour Dates

October 2017

November 2017

Saturday, November 18

YES Cinema, 328 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN - Showtime: 8:00 PM - For Tickets and info call (812) 378-4YES or go to: yescinema.org

Thursday, November 23 - Monday, November 27

Carnival Cruise Lines - The Elation

Thursday, November 30

Corporate Show (Rochester, MN)

December 2017

Friday, December 1

Holiday Party - Oshkosh, WI

Saturday, December 2

Christmas Party (Black River Falls, WI)

Wednesday, December 6

Corporate Show - Oskaloosa, IA

Friday, December 22 - Wednesday, December 27

Carnival Cruise Lines - The Pride

Sunday, December 31 (New Years Eve)

Concourse Hotel, 1 W. Dayton Street, Madison, WI -- Show Time: 8:00 PM -- Many Packages Available if you want to ring in the New Year in style! -- For info call: (608) 257-6000 -- or View Package Options at: concoursehotel.com

January 2018

Friday, January 5

Romer's Catering at "A Learning Place", 201 Robert M. David Parkway, Piqua, OH, - Dinner: 7:00 PM, Comedy Showtime: 8:30 PM - General Admission: $20; Reserved Seating: $25; Dinner Buffet: $15 -- For tickets, call (419) 852-1612

Saturday, January 6

Comedy Night at Overdrive, 3769 SR 127, Celina, OH, Show time: 8:30 PM (Doors open at 6:00) - Tickets: $20 General Admission, $25 Preferred Seating, $14 for the Romer's Catering dinner buffet (optional, 7-8PM buffet - reservations required for buffet) - Phone: (419) 925-9999 - For more info: theoverdrive.com/event/tim-cavanagh

Friday, January 12

Corporate Show - St. Could, MN

Saturday, January 13

Holiday Party - Freeport, MN

Saturday, January 27

Corporate Show - Seymour, IN

March 2018

Monday, March 12

Corporate Show - Effingham, IL

Friday, March 23

Corporate Show - Kohler, WI

Saturday, March 24

Corporate Show - Effingham, IL

April 2018

Saturday, April 21

Norris Center, 755 Eight Avenue South, Naples, FL - Show time: 7:30 PM -- More details TBA

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1

Corporate Show - Geneva, IL

June 2018

Wednesday, June 20

Ho Chunk Casino, W9010 Highway 54 East, Black River Falls, WI - 2 Shows -- Details TBA

Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Booking Information

If you'd like information about booking Tim for an appearance (TV, radio, club, corporate or private), please leave him an e-mail message, or call him at (708) 403-8510.