Tour Dates

March 2019

Friday, March 22 - Saturday, March 23

Funny Farm, 110 W. Federal Street, Youngstown, OH -- Showtimes: Friday at 7:00 PM; Saturday at 7 & 9:15 PM -- Tickets: $20 --For Tickets & Info: funnyfarmcomedyclub.com

Saturday, March 30 - Thursday, April 4

Carnival Cruise Lines -- The Paradise

April 2019

Friday, April 5

WGLX Comedy Show sponsored by Classic Rock 103.3 WGLX, The Plaza Hotel & Suites, 201 N. 17th Ave., Wausau, WI with John Evans -- Doors Open: 7:00 PM; Showtime: 8:00 PM -- Tickets are $15 (Advance General Seating--plus fees) & $25 (Limited Reserved Upfront Seating); At the Door: $20 -- Get Tix: brownpapertickets.com

Saturday, April 6

WGLX Comedy Show sponsored by Classic Rock 103.3 WGLX, Hotel Mead & Conference Center, 451 E. Grand Ave., Wisconsin Rapids, WI with John Evans -- Doors Open: 7:00 PM -- Showtime: 8:00 PM -- Tickets are $15 (Advance General Seating--plus fees) & $25 (Limited Reserved Upfront Seating); At the Door: $20 -- Get Tix: brownpapertickets.com

Wednesday, April 17

Comedy for Cancer Benefit at The Tivoli Theater, 5021 Highland Ave., Downers Grove, IL -- with Patti Vasquez, Paul Farahvar and host, Pete McMurray -- VIP Hour: 6:00 PM; Doors Open: 7:00 PM -- Showtime: 8:00 PM -- General Admission for 1 is $50; for 2 is $90; VIP Admission for 1 is $75 and includes meet & greet, food, and priority seating -- For Tickets & Info: hfoundation.org

Friday, April 26

State Theater with Bob Zany presented by Wheelz 104.5, 913 Washington Ave, Bay City, MI -- Showtime: 7:00 PM -- Tickets: $22 -- For Tickets & Info go to: statetheatrebaycity.com

Saturday, April 27

Aplex (Alpena Event Complex), 701 Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI -- Showtime: 7:00 PM --Details TBA -- Phone: (989) 354-6164

May 2019

Saturday, May 11

Tale of Two Tims Show at the Metropolis Performing Arts Center, 111 West Campbell Street, Arlington Heights, IL with Tim Walkoe -- Showtime: 7:30 PM; Tickets: $30, Stage Tables $35 -- Buy Tix: arts-people.com -- Phone: (847) 577-2121

June 2019

Thursday, June 13

Private Show -- Hot Springs Arkansas

August 2019

Friday, August 9

Corporate Show -- Imperial, NE

Thursday, August 15

Corporate Show -- Orange Beach, AL

Coming Soon to a Venue Near You!

Booking Information

If you'd like information about booking Tim for an appearance (TV, radio, club, corporate or private), please leave him an e-mail message, or call him at (708) 403-8510.